Artist: The Sleepy Trees
Title: Young Joseph
Release #: MIF170
Release Date: 09/18/2010
Format: CD (Out of Print) / Digital

01. Plateau, Grass, Plateau
02. Separation
03. You Make Me Nervous
04. The Last Born Children
05. Vandal
06. I Know What You Mean, Billy Pilgrim
07. Be Real
08. The Shameful Outdoors
09. Kathryn
10. Seven Years Without Green

The Sleepy Trees are:
Chad Crumrine, Evan DiFlauro, Brady Lanzendorfer, and John Stapleton.

This album was record in a funeral home during a power outage, in later April 2010. Dane Adelman engineered, recorded,  mixed, and produced it. Then later he played slide guitar on "I Know What You Mean Billy Pilgrim". Troy Bugosh mastered it, twice. The cover photo was taken and donated to us by Olivia Locher. Artwork layout by Evan DiFlauro. 

All songs by John Stapleton, full band arrangements by The Sleepy Trees. 
Thanks to Dane, Troy, Olivia, Harry Miller and On The Run, and all of our friends. 

Artist: The Sleepy Trees
Title: Settings
Release #: MIF142
Year: 2009
Format: CD (Out of Print) / Digital

01. Separation [MP3]
02. Oats [MP3]
03. Foxhole [MP3]
04. Don't Forget Your Jacket [MP3]
05. Vandal [MP3]
06. Ghost Town [MP3]
07. You Make Me Nervous [MP3]
08. The City [MP3]
09. Shameful Outdoors [MP3]

See Also: